Humor Elementary

For Grades 2-6

Fans of Mac Barnett, Ursula Vernon, and Jeff Kinney will get their fill of belly laughs with the 14 books in this category. Sure to keep smiles alive.

Perfect for: Readers who like to laugh

  • Fiction and nonfiction
  • Amusing, silly and clever stories
  • Jokes, wordplay
  • Books that explore what makes something or someone funny

$207.20/year

  • Just $14.80 a book
  • Includes Free Shipping

Recent Award Winners


Related Categories & Packages

Reluctant Reader Package

42 books/year

Features high interest titles to help engage reluctant readers.

$667.10/yr

Librarians' Favorites

270 books/year

In this case, more is better. Our biggest fans suggest this package which includes 20 our most popular categories, and is guaranteed to save you time in your busy day.

$4,292.00/yr

ISBN
Series
Awards & Honors
Potentially Sensitive Areas
Topics