Humor Elementary

For Grades 2-6

Fans of Mac Barnett, Ursula Vernon, and Jeff Kinney will get their fill of belly laughs with the 14 books in this category. Sure to keep smiles alive.

Perfect for: Readers who like to laugh

  • Fiction and nonfiction
  • Amusing, silly and clever stories
  • Jokes, wordplay
  • Books that explore what makes something or someone funny

$207.20/year

  • Just $14.80 a book
  • Includes Free Shipping

Forthcoming Books (5)

title

The Great Indoors

by Julie Falatko


Recent Award Winners


Related Categories & Packages

Librarians' Favorites

646 books/year

In this case, more is better. Our biggest fans suggest this package which includes 48 of our most popular categories, and is guaranteed to save you time in your busy day.

$10,479.80/yr

Librarians' Favorites

270 books/year

In this case, more is better. Our biggest fans suggest this package which includes 20 our most popular categories, and is guaranteed to save you time in your busy day.

$4,292.00/yr

ISBN
Series
Awards & Honors
Potentially Sensitive Areas
Topics