Triple Crown National Book Award 2017–2018 Book Lists

The Triple Crown National Book Award Program provides young students with annual reading lists of outstanding, age-appropriate books that:
  • Convey wholesome values
  • Feature uplifting characters and themes
  • Inspire children toward positive goals

Brackett Library at Harding University is now partnering with the National Christian School Association in administrating the awards.

Awards & Honors
Potentially Sensitive Areas